Candles Light for Richard Machora Onchwari

Candle Lit by Wangariw mwanzia

Wangariw mwanzia
aliwanggs@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Josephine  Waithira onchwari

Josephine Waithira onchwari
josephinewkirigwi@hotmail.com

Candle Lit by Milka Nyabando

Milka Nyabando
milkanyabando@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Florence Akoth

Florence Akoth
florence.nowansct@live.co.uk

Candle Lit by Atuti Onchwari

Atuti Onchwari
arisatuti@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Jackie Onchwari

Jackie Onchwari
jmotari@jotmail.com

Candle Lit by Grace Nyaboke

Grace Nyaboke
gnyaboke@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Stellah omwenga

Stellah omwenga
skogivens@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Ronald onyancha

Ronald onyancha
bichangaronald@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Elvis onchwari

Elvis onchwari
onchwari.elvis61@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Evalyn Onchwari

Evalyn Onchwari
evalyn@oraro.co.ke

Candle Lit by Caroline boore

Caroline boore
bcarokawira@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Terry

Terry
rugitere@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by RUTH GEKARA

RUTH GEKARA
rkemuntos2@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Judy

Judy
jnyaboke@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Irene Omangi Gitamo

Irene Omangi Gitamo
iomangi6@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Sheila Kemunto

Sheila Kemunto
kemmie87@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Hellen Omiti Machora

Hellen Omiti Machora
hellenmachora@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Fred Oloo

Fred Oloo
frediz@live.com

Candle Lit by Eric Gwaro Onchwari

Eric Gwaro Onchwari
eonchwari@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Caroline Adongo

Caroline Adongo
cadongo@ymail.com

Candle Lit by Catherine kemunto

Catherine kemunto
ocatie@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Jared mokua

Jared mokua
jaredogata@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Lynne Mchugh

Lynne Mchugh
elle2uk@yahoo.co.uk

Candle Lit by Robert Kweli

Robert Kweli
robukweli6@gmail.com