Candles Light for Hon. Justice Joseph L. Onguto

Candle Lit by Everyone Oyugi

Everyone Oyugi
achiengoyugi@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by CAROL NAMULUNGU

CAROL NAMULUNGU
caroldmba@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Evelyn Muchoki

Evelyn Muchoki
evemucho@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Jane Frances AOKO Odhiambo

Jane Frances AOKO Odhiambo
jfaodhiambo@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Seline Otieno

Seline Otieno
clotieno47@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Mumo Musau

Mumo Musau
gorbiro@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Maurice okumu

Maurice okumu
mauriceauma2012@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Kevin okumu

Kevin okumu
okumukevin20@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Musyoki Nzambu

Musyoki Nzambu
musyoki.nzambu@ashdown.co.ke

Candle Lit by Aluso

Aluso
hello@alusoingatiadvocates.com

Candle Lit by Dolphina Alego

Dolphina Alego
alegodolphina@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Kevin Othero

Kevin Othero
othero@aolaw.co.ke

Candle Lit by Dorcas Mwae

Dorcas Mwae
advocatedorcasmwae@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Ann Nyaga

Ann Nyaga
anwawira@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Ngolo

Ngolo
ngolopeter@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Ben Auma

Ben Auma
beneaha@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Pauline Wasonga

Pauline Wasonga
paulinewasonga@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Fridah Achieng

Fridah Achieng
fridahachieng.f@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Wilfred Odinga

Wilfred Odinga
wodinga@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Peter Othino

Peter Othino
pothino@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Christine wasonga

Christine wasonga
nyargem85@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Vincent Wasonga

Vincent Wasonga
awedhi@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Corizon

Corizon
corizon.atieno@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Grace Nekesa

Grace Nekesa
gnekesah@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Lina Othino

Lina Othino
ruthothino@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Riziki Zeinab

Riziki Zeinab
rzainabu@yahoo.com

Candle Lit by Kodhe Aruwa

Kodhe Aruwa
kodhearuwa@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Amondi Rabar-Aquino

Amondi Rabar-Aquino
amondi.domeco@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Moses Oduor Othino

Moses Oduor Othino
moses.othino@gmail.com

Candle Lit by Wilfred Ofinga

Wilfred Ofinga
wilfred.odinga@gmail.com