Condolence Book for Josephine "Vero" Nasimiyu Otieno

SerialNameEmailMessage
1. Edu Achar edwinachar@gmail.comShine on your way and rest with the angels.
2. Rahab Wairimu0723407756only GOD knows why who had to leave us. shine your way beautiful.
3. Brenda Kavetsademesibree@gmail.comSuch a young and beautiful soul. Rest up vero and may God bless your soul.
4. Beatricebgmureithi@gmail.comRest in peace Vero
5. Flavian mulama mulamaflavian10@gmail.comGo well Vero. Rest in perfect peace till we meet again.
6. lilian talehliliannabangi02@gmail.comshine on us my love, till we meet again, rest in love love
7. Adhiambo kiserokisero84@gmail.comDance with the angels Vero
8. Geoffrey Odhiambogeoffrey4@gmail.comRIP Vero.
9. Mark Mugambiruthiirim@yahoo.comRest with the Angels Vero
10. Kombo Georgegkombo@gmail.comTill we meet again rest in peace Veto.
11. Peter Kiariepkiariew@gmail.comRIP
12. Elizabethlizkiariew@gmail.comRest in Peace Vero. You will be greatly missed but you are now resting with the angels. RIP