Latest

Condolence Book for Surveyor Odhiambo Moses Oremo

SerialNameEmailMessage
1. Barnypokjimos4581rt1@hotmail.comu95Luf http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com
2. Isaiah Kayalloikayallo@gmail.comRest in Peace Comrade OMO
3. Tom Linasero tomlinasero@yahoo.com Rest in Peace.
4. Albert ochiengalbertamoko@gmail.comMay his soul rest in peace and may God protect his family through this dfficult time.
5. Rogers Nyakoe Nchogurogersnyakoe@gmail.comRest In Peace.
6. Queen Garoqueenton2@gmail.com 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18. I mourn in hope.
7. Brenda Adhiamboadhiambobrenda41@gmail.comRest in peace until we meet again in land of paradise.
8. Ben Okechben.onyango@yahoo.comNind gi kwe ruath..
9. David Obungadobunga@yahoo.comRest in peace, Wuod Bondo. What a great soul we've lost!
10. Sylvester Ochiengsylochieng@gmail.comRIP Ja Sakwa
11. Pius Sielesielepius00@gmail.comI will miss you dearly. RIP Moses
12. Philip Achiaachiaphillip@yahoo.comIts so sad that we've lost a gentle soul.Rest in peace uncle Moses.
13. Odhiambo Gideonaceodhiambo@gmail.comRest in eternal Peace Unc....
14. Susan ATIENO suezanatieno@gmail.com uncle, may you RIP, you were humble and we will miss you so much. God knows best
15. Albert Otienoalwhizzy123@gmail.com May my condolences bring you comfort(Aunty Anne) and may my prayers ease the pain of this loss.
16. David Mbicho dmbicho@yahoo.comRIP brother we will dearly miss you.
17. Collins Muchamuchallins@live.comFare the well my friend
18. morine mwangioluochmorineRest in peace moses
19. Red Silas and family silas_odhiambo@yahoo.comMoses We loved you and God loved you more. Fare thee well till we meet again.
20. Josephine Akinyijosephineakinyi@yahoo.comYue gi kwe wonyoyuoro.
21. Everlyne Adhiamboeveadhiambo@yahoo.comRest in peace.
22. Juddy Atienojuddieatieno88@gmail.comRest in peace Shem.
23. Anne Odhiamboannyodhiambo@gmail.comA golden heart stopped beating. A brilliant soul is laid to rest. Rest in Peace my Darling.
24. Odhiambo Millicent millyodhiambo@gmail .comNe waheri to Nyasaye noheri moloyowa.
25. Mollymollyachieng@ yahoo.comRest in peace my brother we loved you but God loved you most
26. beryll berylodhis@gmailTill we meet again......RIP.
27. Peter Mugo pmugo@geomatics.co.ke Rest in peace classmate.
28. Carol and piet zonneveldocarqline@gmail. comRest in peace moses
29. Sarah Odhiamboodhiambosarah@gmail.comGod loved you most my in law. Rest in peace.
30. Grace Amenyaotienoline@gmail.comYou have fought a good fight. Rest in peace shemeji.
31. Eunice Adeadeunice@gmail.comRest in Peace. Amen
32. Nillah isabokenillahn@yahoo.comRIP brother Moses. Your love will always be in our hearts.
33. Lawi Ogutu lwogutu@gmail.comRIP Brother. It is well...