Latest

Condolence Book for Austin Beebe

SerialNameEmailMessage
1. Michelo Chikangechikangem@gmail.comMy brother I have no words to express how am feeling...Good bye...waali musankwa
2. June Ongurujune.anyango@gmail.comRest in Peace Austin
3. William Alukualukuwilliam@yahoo.comRest In Peace my dear brother
4. Julliet Onyangojulliettao@yahoo.com Rest in perfect peace Austin. My prayers with Enid and family. "Unto dust we shall all return.."
5. Eunice Asilanakhayalie3@gmail.comRest in Peace,Dearly missed..Fondly remembered
6. Mildred Kottonyamkottonya@gmail.comDeath is the last enemy that shall be destroyed. Amen
7. Brenda moitibmoiti@yahoo.com Rest in perfect peace Austin. My thoughts and prayers are with you Enid and the children
8. Mish Mirrymnabakwe@gmail.comMy thoughts and prayers with the family. In God's arms Austin rests.
9. Pattie Moturitriisham@yahoo.comOur thoughts and prayers are with you during this time. Fare thee well Austin.
10. Edith Ayiekoeadem30@gmail.comRest in peace Austin, we shall surely miss you.
11. Catherine Barasabarasa26@gmail.comPerpetual shine upon him oh lord... may Austin rest in peace......
12. Rose Inziani Birengerbirenge@gmail.comWe talked and laughed just last week..Fare thee well Austin.
13. Violet Wanyamabukasuviola@gmail.comEnid,..there is aGod in heaven who knows the end from the beginning.Tinya As he RIP
14. SAMUEL SAKALAwasakalasam@gmail.comRIP my brother and friend. Farewell!
15. Anne Shimbashinachi.anne@gmail.comGod's comfort Enid and the Children.
16. Benter Omogahbenteromogah@gmail.comMay his soul rest in peace
17. Beatrice Wamuyuwamuyubeaty@gmail.comAustin, you have fought the good fight, kept the faith and finished your course. Fare thee well.
18. Ian Mbayaianmbaya@gmail.comAustin, you will be greatly missed but we will surely meet again. May you rest eternal peace
19. Eric wamalwawamalware@gmail.comA true epitome of a gentleman, father & brother in christ .we shall surely miss you Austin